Our Team

banner_880x300_team.jpeg

 

Faculty and Staff

Jacqueline Specht
Acting Director
jspecht@uwo.ca
Biography

Barbara Fenesi
Faculty & Research Centre Member
bfenesi@uwo.ca
Biography

Colin King
Faculty & Research Centre Member
cking73@uwo.ca
Biography

Deb Chiodo
Faculty & Research Centre Member
dchiodo@uwo.ca

Emma Duerden
Faculty & Research Centre Member
eduerden@uwo.ca
Biography

Kaitlynn Mendes
Faculty & Research Centre Member
kaitlynn.mendes@uwo.ca
Biography

Lynda Hutchinson
Faculty & Research Centre Member
lhutch4@uwo.ca
Biography

Nicole Neil
Faculty & Research Centre Member
nneil@uwo.ca
Biography

Shannon Stewart
Faculty & Research Centre Member
sstewa24@uwo.ca
Biography

Susan Rodger
Faculty & Research Centre Member
srodger2@uwo.ca
Biography

Tara Dumas
Faculty & Research Centre Member
tdumas2@uwo.ca
Biography

Wendy Ellis
Faculty & Research Centre Member
wendy.ellis@uwo.ca
Biography

Marcia Boyce
Centre Manager
mboyce5@uwo.ca

Carrie Waters
Financial Assistant
cwaters6@uwo.ca

Alicia Lapointe
Research Scientist 2S/LGBTQIA+ Youth Programs
alapoint@uwo.ca

Meghan Fournie
Research Coordinator
mfourni8@uwo.ca

Andrea Delaney
Project Manager
Indigenous Projects
alapp4@uwo.ca

Gina Kayssi
Project Manager
STRONG
gkayssi@uwo.ca

Rim Banat
Project Coordinator
STRONG
rbanat@uwo.ca

Amanda Kerry
Research Associate
STRONG
akerry@uwo.ca

Susan Dale
Implementation Coordinator
The Fourth R
sdale25@uwo.ca

Sherry Letendre
Community Project Coordinator, ANSN
sletend@uwo.ca

Graduate Students

Amal Baobaid
PhD Student
abaobaid@uwo.ca

Amira Noyes
PhD Student
anoyes@uwo.ca

Courtney Cadieux
PhD Student
ccadieu2@uwo.ca

Emily Barry
PhD Student
ebarry4@uwo.ca

Maria Ibanez
PhD Student
mibanez2@uwo.ca

Michelle Saltzman
Master's Student
msaltzm3@uwo.ca

Natalia Kubishyn
PhD Student
nkubishy@uwo.ca

Nikita Kalwani
Master's Student
nkalwani@uwo.ca

Sue Kim
PhD Student
hkim725@uwo.ca

Past Students

  • Tessa Alexander
  • Christina Amico
  • Melanie-Anne Atkins
  • Brad Daly
  • Emily Barry
  • Richelle Bird
  • Marie-Michelle Boulanger
  • Samir Boulareg
  • Eve Chapnik
  • Melissa Coyne-Foresi
  • Caely Dunlop
  • Euan Fraser Tait
  • Rachelle Graham
  • Katarina Guillen
  • Chloe Hamza
  • Heather Hargreaves
  • Bridget Houston
  • Kelsey Huson
  • Maria Jelic
  • Amanda Kerry
  • Sue Kim
  • Alicia Lapointe
  • Kelsey MacDonald
  • Robyn Masters
  • Sarah Moroz
  • Alyssa Mueller
  • Nicole Off
  • Emilia Pacholec
  • Jessy Pandori-Chuckal
  • Michelle Phillippe
  • Melissa Read
  • Ruth Rodney
  • Arely Rodriguez Alcocer
  • Anjali Ruparelia
  • Lina Saadeddin
  • Nicole Schilling
  • Alexandra Smith
  • Jessica Sommers
  • Elizabeth Thornley
  • Cassandra Trevisani
  • Elsa Trovarello
  • Devon Trower
  • Callie Whalen
  • Bernadette Yeo